2018: TDs Contact Details

Title Name Oireachtas Email Dáil Telephone Constituency PartyElected
Deputy Bobby Aylward bobby.aylward@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183382 Carlow-Kilkenny Fianna Fáil
Deputy John McGuinness john.mcguinness@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183137 Carlow-Kilkenny Fianna Fáil
Minister John Paul Phelan johnpaul.phelan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184202 Carlow-Kilkenny Fine Gael
Deputy Pat Deering pat.deering@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184235 Carlow-Kilkenny Fine Gael
Deputy Brendan  Smith brendan.smith@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183376 Cavan-Monaghan Fianna Fáil
Deputy Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin caoimhghin.ocaolain@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183005 Cavan-Monaghan Sinn Féin
Minister Heather Humphreys heather.humphreys@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183408 Cavan-Monaghan Fine Gael
Deputy Niamh Smyth niamh.smyth@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183492 Cavan-Monaghan Fianna Fáil
Deputy Joe Carey joe.carey@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183337 Clare Fine Gael
Deputy Michael Harty michael.harty@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183377 Clare Independent
Minister Pat Breen pat.breen@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184224 Clare Fine Gael
Minister David Stanton  david.stanton@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183181 Cork East Fine Gael
Deputy Kevin O’Keeffe kevin.okeeffe@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183914 Cork East Fianna Fáil
Deputy Sean Sherlock sean.sherlock@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184049 Cork East Labour
Minister Dara Murphy dara.murphy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183862 Cork North-Central Fine Gael
Deputy Aindrias Moynihan aindrias.moynihan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183028 Cork North-West Fianna Fáil
Minister Michael Creed michael.creed@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183525 Cork North-West Fine Gael
Deputy Michael Moynihan michael.moynihan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183595 Cork North-West Fianna Fáil
Deputy Michael McGrath michael.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183801 Cork South-Central Fianna Fáil
Deputy Micheál Martin micheal.martin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184350 Cork South-Central Fianna Fáil
Minister Simon Coveney simon.coveney@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183753 Cork South-Central Fine Gael
Deputy Jim Daly jim.daly@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183886 Cork South-West Fine Gael
Deputy Margaret Murphy O’Mahony margaret.murphyomahony@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183880 Cork South-West Fianna Fáil
Deputy Michael Collins michael.collins@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183133 Cork South-West Independent
Deputy Charlie McConalogue charlie.mcconalogue@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183199 Donegal Fianna Fáil
Minister Joe McHugh joe.mchugh@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184242 Donegal Fine Gael
Deputy Pat the Cope Gallagher patthecope.gallagher@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184038 Donegal Fianna Fáil
Minister Richard Bruton richard.bruton@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183103 Dublin Bay North Fine Gael
Deputy Seán Haughey sean.haughey@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184369 Dublin Bay North Fianna Fáil
Deputy Thomas P. Broughan tommy.broughan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183557 Dublin Bay North Independents 4 change
Deputy Eamon Ryan eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183898 Dublin Bay South Green Party
Deputy Jim O’Callaghan jim.ocallaghan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183134 Dublin Bay South Fianna Fáil
Deputy Maureen O’Sullivan maureen.osullivan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183488 Dublin Central Independent
Minister Paschal Donohoe paschal.donohoe@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183689 Dublin Central Fine Gael
Deputy Brendan Ryan brendan.ryan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183421 Dublin Fingal Labour
Deputy Darragh O’Brien darragh.obrien@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183802 Dublin Fingal Fianna Fáil
Deputy John Curran john.curran@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183792 Dublin Mid-West Fianna Fáil
Deputy Noel Rock noel.rock@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183291 Dublin North-West Fine Gael
Deputy Catherine Martin catherine.martin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183018 Dublin Rathdown Green Party
Deputy John Lahart john.lahart@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183712 Dublin South-West Fianna Fáil
Deputy Jack Chambers jack.chambers@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183754 Dublin West Fianna Fáil
Deputy Maria Bailey maria.bailey@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183139 Dún Laoghaire Fine Gael
Minister Mary Mitchell O’Connor mary.mitchelloconnor@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183302 Dún Laoghaire Fine Gael
Deputy Seán Barrett sean.barrett@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183895 Dún Laoghaire Fine Gael
Deputy Anne Rabbitte anne.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183901 Galway East Fianna Fáil
Deputy Ciarán Cannon ciaran.cannon@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183185 Galway East Fine Gael
Deputy Seán Canney sean.canney@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183436 Galway East Independent
Deputy Éamon Ó Cuív eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184231 Galway West Fianna Fáil
Deputy Hildegarde Naughton hildegarde.naughton@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183198 Galway West Fine Gael
Deputy Noel Grealish noel.grealish@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184270 Galway West Independent
Minister Seán Kyne sean.kyne@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184426 Galway West Fine Gael
Deputy Brendan Griffin brendan.griffin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184480 Kerry Fine Gael
Deputy Danny Healy-Rae danny.healy-rae@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184070 Kerry Independent
Deputy John Brassil john.brassil@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183348 Kerry Fianna Fáil
Deputy Martin J Ferris martin.ferris@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184248 Kerry Sinn Féin
Deputy Michael Healy-Rae michael.healy-rae@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183363 Kerry Independent
Deputy Catherine Murphy catherine.murphy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183099 Kildare North Social Democrats
Deputy Frank O’Rourke frank.orourke@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183109 Kildare North Fianna Fáil
Deputy James Lawless james.lawless@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183587 Kildare North Fianna Fáil
Deputy Martin Heydon martin.heydon@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183017 Kildare South Fine Gael
Minister Charles Flanagan charles.flanagan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183625 Laois Fine Gael
Deputy Sean Fleming sean.fleming@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183472 Laois Fianna Fáil
Deputy Michael Noonan michael.noonan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183125 Limerick City Fine Gael
Deputy Willie O’Dea willie.odea@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184259 Limerick City Fianna Fáil
Minister Patrick O’Donovan patrick.odonovan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183610 Limerick County Fine Gael
Deputy Tom Neville tom.neville@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183356 Limerick County Fine Gael
Minister Kevin Boxer Moran kevin.moran@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183058 Longford-Westmeath Independent
Deputy Peter Burke peter.burke@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183070 Longford-Westmeath Fine Gael
Deputy Robert Troy robert.troy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184059 Longford-Westmeath Fianna Fáil
Deputy Willie Penrose willie.penrose@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183734 Longford-Westmeath Labour
Deputy Declan Breathnach declan.breathnach@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183349 Louth Fianna Fáil
Deputy Fergus O’Dowd fergus.odowd@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183078 Louth Fine Gael
Deputy Gerry Adams gerry.adams@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184442 Louth Sinn Féin
Deputy Peter Fitzpatrick peterm.fitzpatrick@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183563 Louth Fine Gael
Deputy Dara Calleary dara.calleary@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183331 Mayo Fianna Fáil
Deputy Enda Kenny enda.kenny@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183613 Mayo Fine Gael
Minister Michael Ring michael.ring@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184367 Mayo Fine Gael
Deputy Thomas Byrne thomas.byrne@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183310 Meath East Fianna Fáil
Minister Damien English damien.english@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184012 Meath West Fine Gael
Deputy Peadar Tóibín peadar.toibin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183518 Meath West Sinn Féin
Deputy Shane Cassells shane.cassells@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183283 Meath West Fianna Fáil
Deputy Carol Nolan carol.nolan@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183060 Offaly Sinn Féin
Minister Denis Naughten denis.naughten@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183545 Roscommon-Galway Independent
Deputy Eugene Murphy eugene.murphy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183056 Roscommon-Galway Fianna Fáil
Deputy Michael Fitzmaurice michael.fitzmaurice@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183321 Roscommon-Galway Independent
Deputy Eamon Scanlon eamon.scanlon@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184015 Sligo-Leitrim Fianna Fáil
Deputy Marc MacSharry marc.macsharry@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184221 Sligo-Leitrim Fianna Fáil
Deputy Tony McLoughlin tony.mcloughlin@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183537 Sligo-Leitrim Fine Gael
Deputy Jackie Cahill jackie.cahill@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183725 Tipperary Fianna Fáil
Deputy Mattie McGrath mattie.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184062 Tipperary Independent
Deputy Michael Lowry michael.lowry@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183504 Tipperary Independent
Deputy John Deasy john.deasy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183596 Waterford Fine Gael
Deputy Mary Butler mary.butler@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183599 Waterford Fianna Fáil
Deputy James Browne james.browne@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183094 Wexford Fianna Fáil
Deputy Michael W D’Arcy michael.darcy@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183542 Wexford Fine Gael
Minister Paul Kehoe paul.kehoe@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184473 Wexford Fine Gael
Deputy Andrew Doyle andrew.doyle@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183611 Wicklow Fine Gael
Deputy Pat Casey pat.casey@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183516 Wicklow Fianna Fáil
Minister Simon Harris simon.harris@oireachtas.ie (01) 6183805 Wicklow Fine Gael
Deputy Stephen S. Donnelly stephen.donnelly@oireachtas.ie (01) 6184293 Wicklow Fianna Fáil